Board of Directors


Jamie Mayrose — President - Partner, Rader Mayrose, LLC

Jim Manley — Vice President - CEO, Manley Creative

Cy R. Brown — Secretary - Owner, Metal Magic

Donny Peper — Treasurer - Partner, Clear Commercial Advisors

Michael Barnard — Producing Artistic Director (Ex-Officio), The Phoenix Theatre Company

Elena Cañez — Communication Relations Representative, Arizona Complete Health

Dr. Angela DeRosa, DO, MBA, CPE  (aka Dr. HotFlash) — President and CEO of DRM Integrative Health, LLC & the Hormonal Health Institute, LLC

Megan Finnerty — Creative Director and Editor-in-Chief at Epic, a division of Vox Media

Jeff Gardner — Partner, Jennings Strouss & Salmon PLC

Gary Gephart — Retired, Accounting Consultant

Michael Giavanti — First Vice President, Area Manager, Wells Fargo Advisors

Reed Glick — Founder, Principal, R Entertainment

Molly Greene — Senior Director, Arizona Government Relations, SRP

Judith Hardes — Community Volunteer

Jamie Hormel — Community Volunteer

Brian K. Johnson, EdD — CEO, Advance Higher Ed, LLC

Patty Johnson — Owner, Connections Marketing & Communications

Kim Llumiquinga — Family Wealth Strategist, TFO Phoenix, Inc.

Vicki Marce — Community Volunteer

Robert Meza — State Senator - Arizona Senate

Greg Saetrum — Senior Associate, Squire Patton Boggs

Janis Saunders — Phoenix Theatre Guild President

Wendy Valenzuela — Senior Government Affairs,  Arizona Public Service

Vincent VanVleet — Executive Director (Ex-Officio), The Phoenix Theatre Company

Mischelle White — Director of Events & Owner, Caretaker Landscape and Tree Management


Members of our Board of Directors contribute to The Phoenix Theatre Company through personal giving, season tickets, and by securing $10,000 each in annual support.