Little Shop of Horrors

Little Shop of Horrors

May 16 - June 10, 2018
Please select an event:
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, May 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 9:00 AM Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, May 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, June 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 02, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, June 03, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, June 06, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, June 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, June 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, June 10, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets

Seymour, a nerdy floral clerk, discovers a new peculiar plant he names “Audrey II” after his co-worker crush. This foul-mouthed, R+B-singing plant might just be Seymour’s ticket to fame, fortune and the girl of his dreams! Soon, however, Seymour discovers Audrey II’s intent towards global domination. Can Seymour save the world and get the girl? Find out in the delightfully devious, cult classic, sci-fi musical smash Little Shop of Horrors!

Single tickets go on sale on January 24, 2018.