Newsies

Newsies

November 15 - December 31, 2017
Please select an event:
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, November 17, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, November 24, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, December 01, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 02, 2017 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 02, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, December 03, 2017 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, December 07, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, December 08, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 09, 2017 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 09, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, December 15, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 7:00 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, December 22, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 12:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, December 29, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets

Extra! Extra! Read all about it! Disney Theatrical’s beloved musical, Newsies, is a terrific show for the whole family! Inspired by the real-life Newsboys Strike of 1899 and based on the 1992 film, Newsies follows Jack Kelly and a rag-tag group of newsies as they take on the biggest names in publishing in a remarkable fight for justice and fair pay. Packed with show-stopping choreography and a Tony® Award winning score by Alan Menken, Newsies is an extravagant, high-energy celebration of song and dance!

Single tickets for Newsies will be on sale August 23, 2017.