Hedwig and the Angry Inch

Hedwig and the Angry Inch

September 20 - November 12, 2017
Please select an event:
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, September 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 3:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 3:00 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, September 29, 2017 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 3:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, October 01, 2017 at 3:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, October 01, 2017 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, October 05, 2017 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, October 06, 2017 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 07, 2017 at 3:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 07, 2017 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, October 08, 2017 at 3:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, October 13, 2017 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 3:00 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, October 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 3:00 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, November 03, 2017 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 04, 2017 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, November 05, 2017 at 3:00 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, November 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 3:00 PM Buy Tickets

A Co-Production with A/C Theatre Company
Groundbreaking, viciously funny, and devastatingly heartbreaking, Hedwig and the Angry Inch is a modern masterpiece! With an electrifying glam-rock score and high-voltage performances, this show follows one of the most enigmatic characters to hit the stage. Written by John Cameron Mitchell and Stephen Trask and the winner of four Tony Awards®, including Best Musical Revival, Hedwig and the Angry Inch is thrillingly progressive and thoroughly entertaining!

Join us in the theatre for live Pre-Show Punk! With your favorite moshing mashups and head banging hits, no two pre-show concerts will be the same.  

This production contains mature language that may not be suitable for all audiences.