Plan A Visit

Phoenix Theatre gives you an experience unlike any other theatre. Arrive early for your performance and enjoy food and drink from our beautiful new atrium.

Phoenix Theatre has four venues: our Mainstage Theatre, The Hormel Black Box Theatre, The Judith Hardes Theatre (formerly the Little Theatre) and The Playhouse on the Park at the Central Arts Plaza. For directions and parking information for all venues, click here.

As Phoenix Theatre shares a parking lot with the Phoenix Art Museum, please note that some performances take place at the same time as an event and parking may be difficult close to showtime.

Wednesday, March 2
Friday, March 4

Wednesday, March 9
Sunday, March 13
Wednesday, March 16
Wednesday, March 23
Wednesday, March 30
Friday, April 1
Saturday, April 2 
Wednesday, April 6
Sunday, April 10

For additional assistance, contact our box office at 602.254.2151.