It's Only a Play

It's Only a Play

January 24 - February 11, 2018
Please select an event:
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, January 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, January 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, February 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, February 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, February 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, February 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 03, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 03, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 04, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 04, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 04, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, February 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, February 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets

Written by Tony® Award winner Terrence McNally, It’s Only a Play is a celebration of theatre at its best and theatre people at their not-so-best. The show takes place on opening night of Peter Austin’s new play. At the home of his wealthy producer, Peter is joined by his best friend, the show’s aging starlet, the director, and a drama critic, as the unlikely group anxiously awaits the late-night newspaper reviews. It’s Only a Play promises kooky characters and big laughs in a rare comedy that’s as smart as it is funny!

This production contains mature language that may not be suitable for all audiences.