Elf: The Musical

Elf: The Musical

November 14 - December 30, 2018
Please select an event:
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, November 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, November 18, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, November 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, November 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 01, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, December 02, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, December 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, December 06, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, December 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 08, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, December 09, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, December 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, December 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Monday, December 24, 2018 at 12:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, December 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 2:00 PM Buy Tickets

Mainstage Theatre
Raised by Christmas elves, Buddy always felt a little…different. When Santa reveals to him that he’s actually a human being, Buddy goes on an adventure to the magical realm of New York City to find his father and learn what it means to be a human. This jolly musical is a must for any fan of Buddy the elf, Santa Claus, and all things Christmas!